It’s Not Fair!

 

After the heavy workload of the last two weeks, the EDC3100 team rewards us with a quick gaming session to unwind and release a bit of stress. HANG ON A MINUTE! What are they trying to do, I smell a rat here?

I’m not quite sure, but I think they (EDC3100 team) have entered into a bit of subterfuge and have made me learn some Algebra without realising it. It’s just not fair, how dare they introduce mathematics into a game and subtlety scaffold the algebraic process into a fun activity.

Next moment, I suppose they will be informing us that you can have a fun, engaging and motivational mathematics program in our classrooms.

It’s just not fair!

I used a screen capture program to record the screens as I played the game and uploaded the video file to YouTube as a practice for my assignment artifact.
About Mr-Mac

I am currently studying B EDU at USQ Springfield.
This entry was posted in EDC3100 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

